Your Hometown Realtor

Our Team

Dick O'Connor

image1

Broker Owner/Realtor

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (201) 321-0388  

Email:  dick@dickoconnor.com 


James Amelkin

image2

Realtor Associate

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (917) 923-9324

Email:  jamesamelkin@hotmail.com

Susan Bernard

image3

Office Manager/Realtor Associate

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (201) 981-5259

Email:  susan@dickoconnor.com

Phyllis "Lili" Binney

image4

Sales Associate

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (201)394-8470

Email:  lili.binney@gmail.com

Eileen Burke

image5

Sales Representative

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (201) 615-9541

Email:  ecb45burke@gmail.com

Noelle Chynn

image6

Sales Representative

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (201) 569-1487

kychynn@gmail.com

Bhavna Co

image7

Realtor Associate

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (917) 790-9136

Email:  bengine2003@yahoo.com

Debra Doudoukjian

image8

        Realtor Associate
        (201) 3845763   
        Cell:  (201) 906-4634
        Email:  debradouk@aol.com

Brian Gormley

image9

 

Sales Representative
(201) 384-5763
Cell:  (201) 446-8511
Email:  bcgormley1@gmail.com

Christine Gormley

image10

Realtor Associate

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (201) 615-3289

Email:  Cgormley@njrealestate.com


Galo Grijalva

image11

Realtor Associate
(201) 384-5763
Cell:  (201) 406-8616
Email:  rosgal4@aol.com

Barbara Kee

image12

Realtor Associate
(201) 384-5763
Cell:  (201) 660-5051
Email:  BarbKee310@gmail.com

Vineta Lewis

image13

Realtor Associate 

(201) 384-5763 

Cell:  (845) 548-5296 

Email:  Vmjny@aol.com 

Donna McManus

image14

Realtor Associate
(201) 384-5763
Cell:  (201) 483-8142
Email: donnam2391@aol.com

Bruce Moallem

image15

 Sales Representative
(201) 384-5763
Cell:  (551) 486-4373
Email:  bmoallem@aol.com

Kelly Moran

 ales Representative
(201) 384-5763
Cell:  (201) 281-1567

Kristan Moran

Sales Representative
(201) 384-5763
Cell:  (551) 265-3244
Email:  kristinmoran1@gmail.com

          Sales Representative 

          (201) 384-5763 

          Cell:  (551) 265-3244 

         Email:  kristinmoran1@gmail.com 

Judy Parker

Realtor Associate
(201-384-5763
Cell:  (201) 385-7100
judy_parker_realtor@yahoo.com

       Realtor Associate
      (201) 384-5763
      Cell:  (201) 385-7100
      judy_parker_realtor@yahoo.com