Our Team

Dick O'Connor

Broker Owner

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (201) 321-0388  

Email:  dick@dickoconnor.com 


James Amelkin

Sales Associate

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (917) 923-9324

Email:  jamesamelkin@hotmail.com

Susan Bernard

Office Manager/sales Associate

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (201)981-5259

Email:  susan@dickoconnor.com

Phyllis "Lili" Binney

Sales Associate

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (201)394-8470

Email:  lili.binney@gmail.com

Eileen Burke

Sales Representative

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (201) 615-9541

Email:  ecb45burke@gmail.com

Noelle Chynn

Sales Representative

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (201) 569-1487

kychynn@gmail.com

Debra Doudoukjian

Sales Associate

(201) 3845763

Cell:  (201) 906-4634

debradouk@aol.com

Brian Gormley

Sales Representative

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (201) 446-8511

Email:  bcgormley1@gmail.com

Christine Gormley

Sales Associate

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (201) 615-3289

Email:  Cgormley@njrealestate.com 

Galo Grijalva

Sales Associate

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (201) 406-8616

Email:  rosgal4@aol.com


Vineta Lewis

Sales Associate

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (845)548-5296

Email:  Vmjny@aol.com

Donna McManus

 Sales Associate

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (201) 906-4986

Email:  donnam2391@aol.com


Bruce Moallem

Sales Representative

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (551) 486-4373

Email:  bmoallem@aol.com

Kristin Moran

Sales Representative

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (551) 265-3244

Email:  kristinmoran1@gmail.com

Kelly Moran

Sales Representative

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (201) 281-1567