Our Team

Dick O'Connor

image130

Broker Owner/Realtor

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (201) 321-0388  

Email:  dick@dickoconnor.com 


James Amelkin

image131

Realtor Associate

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (917) 923-9324

Email:  jamesamelkin@hotmail.com

Susan Bernard

image132

Office Manager/Realtor Associate

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (201) 981-5259

Email:  susan@dickoconnor.com

Phyllis "Lili" Binney

image133

Sales Associate

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (201)394-8470

Email:  lili.binney@gmail.com

Eileen Burke

image134

Sales Representative

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (201) 615-9541

Email:  ecb45burke@gmail.com

Noelle Chynn

image135

Sales Representative

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (201) 569-1487

kychynn@gmail.com

Debra Doudoukjian

image136

Realtor Associate

(201) 3845763

Cell:  (201) 906-4634

debradouk@aol.com

Rasim "Ray" Ferati

image137

Realtor Associate

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (201) 965-0571

Email:  rayferati@gmail.com

Brian Gormley

image138

 

Sales Representative
(201) 384-5763
Cell:  (201) 446-8511
Email:  bcgormley1@gmail.com

Christine Gormley

image139

Realtor Associate

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (201) 615-3289

Email:  Cgormley@njrealestate.com


Galo Grijalva

image140

Realtor Associate
(201) 384-5763
Cell:  (201) 406-8616
Email:  rosgal4@aol.com

Vineta Lewis

image141

 Realtor Associate
(201) 384-5763
Cell:  (845) 548-5296
Email:  Vmjny@aol.com

Donna McManus

image142

Realtor Associate
(201) 384-5763
Cell:  (201) 406-8616
Email:  rosgal4@aol.com

Bruce Moallem

image143

Sales Representative

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (551) 486-4373

Email:  bmoallem@aol.com

Kelly Moran

image144

Sales Representative

(201) 384-5763

Cell:  (201) 281-1567

Kristan Moran

image145

Sales Representative
(201) 384-5763
Cell:  (551) 265-3244
Email:  kristinmoran1@gmail.com

Judy Parker

image146

Realtor Associate

(201-384-5763

Cell:  (201) 385-7100

judy_parker_realtor@yahoo.com